All prices inclusive of GST. Shipping extra.

Jamiroquai - Travelling without moving

Regular price Rs. 2,499.00 .incl of all taxes

Travelling Without Moving is the third studio album by British funk/acid jazz band Jamiroquai, released on 28 August 1996 in Japan, 9 September 1996 in the United Kingdom, 19 November 1996 in Canada and 14 January 1997 in the United States. The album features the international hit single "Virtual Insanity". It entered the Guinness World Records as the best-selling funk album in history.


  1. Virtual Insanity
  2. Cosmic Girl (album version)
  3. Use the Force
  4. Everyday
  5. Alright
  6. High Times
  7. Drifting Along
  8. Didjerama
  9. Didjital Vibrations
  10. Travelling Without Moving
  11. You Are My Love
  12. Spend a Lifetime