All prices inclusive of GST. Shipping extra.

Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

Regular price Rs. 2,499.00 .incl of all taxes

Lauryn Hill, this generation’s most powerful voice, exposes herself and her soul in The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, her classic 1998 solo debut. The album, written, produced, and arranged by Hill, is a true reflection of life, love, pain and pure joy. Often personal and consistently universal in its subject, the 16-song offering meets and exceeds expectations on every level. True lyrics, soul-drenched vocals, and club-banging beats are only half the story. Ms. Hill’s uncommonly inventive orchestration of live instruments brings music back to hip hop.



1. Intro

2. Lost Ones

3. Ex‐Factor

4. To Zion

5. Doo Wop (That Thing)

6. Superstar

7. Final Hour

8. When It Hurts So Bad

9. I Used To Love Him


1. Forgive Them Father

2. Every Ghetto, Every City

3. Nothing Even Matters

4. Everything Is Everything

5. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

6. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You

7. Tell Him